Flight Rising is a game where players control a Lair full of dragons. One of the things you can do with your dragons is have them battle in the Coliseum. There are three Achievements players can earn after a certain number of dragons reaches Level 10.

I recently managed to get 10 of my dragons to level 10. I’ve also earned some other Battle Achievements along the way. All of the artwork in this post is copyright of Flight Rising.

Dragons battle in teams of three.  My first team reached Level 10 at almost the same time.  It’s nice when things work out that way.

Level 10 – 1 Dragon: – Achieve Level 10 with one dragon.  Points: 10  Earned: 2014 – 10 – 05

My first Level 10 dragons is a female Fae named Bulah.

My next two Level 10 dragons were my starter dragon and her mate.

Shadowspawn is a female Guardian.

Bob is a male Fae.

I now had three Level 10 dragons.

Level 10 – 3 Dragons: – Achieve Level 10 with three dragons.  Points: 15  Earned: 2014 – 10 – 05

The next Battle Achievement required 10 Level 10 dragons.


Santos is a male Guardian.

Legend is a male Tundra.

Pepto is a female Fae.

Sassafras is a male Mirror.

Smokey is a female Fae.

Few is a female Imperial.

My tenth Level 10 dragon was part of a three dragon team of Guardians.

Agnus is a female Guardian.

Level 10 – 10 Dragons: – Achieve Level 10 with ten dragons.  Points: 20  Earned: 2015 – 12- 30.

I also have two more dragons who hit level 10.

Tron is a male Guardian.

Shipwreck is a male Guardian.

In addition to the Level 10 Achievements, I’ve also earned the Achievements that involve defeating enemies.

Brawler: – Defeat 100 enemies in the Coliseum.  Points: 10  Earned: 2013 – 11 – 18

Slayer: – Defeat 500 enemies in the Coliseum.  Points: 10  Earned 2013 – 12 – 07

Warrior: – Defeat 1000 enemies in the Coliseum.  Points: 15  Earned: 2013 – 12 – 26.

Gladiator: – Defeat 2000 enemies in the Coliseum.  Points: 20  Earned: 2015 – 01 – 03.

There are a few more Battle Achievements that I have yet to earn.  Most of them involve leveling dragons to Level 20.  A few involve using a specific spell in battle a certain number of times.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *